Minnesota Twins
2015 Schedule
• Wed, 4.03.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: University of Minnesota vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 5.03.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 6.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sat, 7.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Sun, 8.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 9.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Tue, 10.03.15 - 1:07pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 11.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 12.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Miami Marlins vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 13.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Sat, 14.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Sun, 15.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: St. Louis Cardinals vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 17.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
• Wed, 18.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Wed, 18.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 19.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 20.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 21.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Sat, 21.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 22.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Miami Marlins
• Mon, 23.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Philadelphia Phillies
• Tue, 24.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 25.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 26.03.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Fri, 27.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 28.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 29.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
• Mon, 30.03.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Tue, 31.03.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 1.04.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 2.04.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 3.04.15 - 7:05pm
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Sat, 4.04.15 - 1:05pm
Spring Training: Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 5.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins Season Tickets
• Mon, 6.04.15 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 8.04.15 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 9.04.15 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 10.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 11.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 12.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Mon, 13.04.15 - 3:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 15.04.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 16.04.15 - 12:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 17.04.15 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 18.04.15 - 12:00am
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 19.04.15 - 1:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 20.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Tue, 21.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Wed, 22.04.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Fri, 24.04.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Sat, 25.04.15 - 6:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Sun, 26.04.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Mon, 27.04.15 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 28.04.15 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 29.04.15 - 12:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 30.04.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 1.05.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 2.05.15 - 12:00am
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 3.05.15 - 1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 4.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 5.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 6.05.15 - 7:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 7.05.15 - 12:10pm
Oakland Athletics vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 8.05.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Sat, 9.05.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Sun, 10.05.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 12.05.15 - 7:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Wed, 13.05.15 - 7:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Thu, 14.05.15 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Fri, 15.05.15 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 16.05.15 - 12:00am
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 17.05.15 - 1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 19.05.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Wed, 20.05.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Pittsburgh Pirates
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 1:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:00am
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 4:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 8.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:15pm
Minnesota Twins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 12:45pm
Minnesota Twins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Minnesota Twins
DATE
Event
MARCH
Wednesday
Mar 4th, 2015
7:05pm

Thursday
Mar 5th, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Mar 6th, 2015
1:05pm

Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL

Saturday
Mar 7th, 2015
1:05pm

Sunday
Mar 8th, 2015
1:05pm

Monday
Mar 9th, 2015
1:05pm

Tuesday
Mar 10th, 2015
1:07pm

Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL

Wednesday
Mar 11th, 2015
1:05pm

Thursday
Mar 12th, 2015
1:05pm

Hammond Stadium
Fort Myers, FL

Friday
Mar 13th, 2015
1:05pm

Saturday
Mar 14th, 2015
1:05pm

Sunday
Mar 15th, 2015
1:05pm

Tuesday
Mar 17th, 2015
1:05pm

Wednesday
Mar 18th, 2015
1:05pm

Wednesday
Mar 18th, 2015
1:05pm

Thursday
Mar 19th, 2015
1:05pm

Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL

Friday
Mar 20th, 2015
1:05pm

Saturday
Mar 21st, 2015
1:05pm

Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL

Saturday
Mar 21st, 2015
1:05pm

Sunday
Mar 22nd, 2015
1:05pm

Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL

Monday
Mar 23rd, 2015
1:05pm

Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL

Tuesday
Mar 24th, 2015
1:05pm

Wednesday
Mar 25th, 2015
1:05pm

Thursday
Mar 26th, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Mar 27th, 2015
1:05pm

Saturday
Mar 28th, 2015
1:05pm

Sunday
Mar 29th, 2015
1:05pm

Monday
Mar 30th, 2015
7:05pm

Tuesday
Mar 31st, 2015
1:05pm

APRIL
Wednesday
Apr 1st, 2015
1:05pm

Thursday
Apr 2nd, 2015
7:05pm

Friday
Apr 3rd, 2015
7:05pm

Saturday
Apr 4th, 2015
1:05pm

Sunday
Apr 5th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Apr 6th, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
Apr 8th, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
Apr 9th, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
Apr 10th, 2015
12:00am

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Apr 11th, 2015
12:00am

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Apr 12th, 2015
12:00am

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
Apr 13th, 2015
3:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Apr 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Apr 16th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Apr 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Apr 18th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Apr 19th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Apr 20th, 2015
12:00am

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Tuesday
Apr 21st, 2015
12:00am

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Wednesday
Apr 22nd, 2015
12:00am

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Friday
Apr 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Saturday
Apr 25th, 2015
6:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Sunday
Apr 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Monday
Apr 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Apr 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Apr 29th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Apr 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

MAY
Friday
May 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 2nd, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 3rd, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
May 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
May 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
May 7th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 8th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Saturday
May 9th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Sunday
May 10th, 2015
12:00am

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
May 12th, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Wednesday
May 13th, 2015
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Thursday
May 14th, 2015
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Friday
May 15th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 16th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 17th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 19th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Wednesday
May 20th, 2015
7:05pm

PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA

Friday
May 22nd, 2015
12:00am

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
12:00am

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
12:00am

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
May 25th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
4:05pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jun 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
12:00am

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
12:45pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Team News
Twins Rally Over White Sox
Jun 19, 2013
Last night, the Minnesota Twins found a way to beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5 in the first of a three game series at Target Field. The game was very even up until the ninth inning, when one hit was the deciding factor in the competition. The twins... More »