Minnesota Twins
2015 Schedule
• Fri, 22.05.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 23.05.15 - 3:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 24.05.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Mon, 25.05.15 - 1:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 26.05.15 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 27.05.15 - 12:00am
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 29.05.15 - 7:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 30.05.15 - 12:00am
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 31.05.15 - 1:10pm
Toronto Blue Jays vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 1.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Tue, 2.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Wed, 3.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 4:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 4.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Fri, 5.06.15 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 6.06.15 - 12:00am
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 7.06.15 - 1:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 8.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 9.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 10.06.15 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 12.06.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 13.06.15 - 3:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 14.06.15 - 2:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 15.06.15 - 7:15pm
Minnesota Twins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Tue, 16.06.15 - 12:45pm
Minnesota Twins vs St. Louis Cardinals
• Wed, 17.06.15 - 7:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 18.06.15 - 12:10pm
St. Louis Cardinals vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 19.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 20.06.15 - 12:00am
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 21.06.15 - 1:10pm
Chicago Cubs vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 22.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 23.06.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 24.06.15 - 12:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 26.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sat, 27.06.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Sun, 28.06.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Mon, 29.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Tue, 30.06.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Wed, 1.07.15 - 12:35pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cincinnati Reds
• Thu, 2.07.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Fri, 3.07.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Sat, 4.07.15 - 6:15pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Sun, 5.07.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Mon, 6.07.15 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 7.07.15 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 8.07.15 - 12:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 9.07.15 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 10.07.15 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 11.07.15 - 12:00am
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 12.07.15 - 1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 17.07.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 18.07.15 - 6:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 19.07.15 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Tue, 21.07.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 22.07.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 23.07.15 - 12:35pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 24.07.15 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 25.07.15 - 12:00am
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 26.07.15 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 28.07.15 - 7:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 29.07.15 - 12:10pm
Pittsburgh Pirates vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 30.07.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 31.07.15 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 1.08.15 - 12:00am
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 2.08.15 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 3.08.15 - 1:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 4.08.15 - 7:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 5.08.15 - 7:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Thu, 6.08.15 - 7:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 7.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Sat, 8.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Sun, 9.08.15 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 11.08.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 12.08.15 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 13.08.15 - 12:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 14.08.15 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 15.08.15 - 12:00am
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 16.08.15 - 1:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 17.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Tue, 18.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Wed, 19.08.15 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Thu, 20.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
• Fri, 21.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sat, 22.08.15 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
• Sun, 23.08.15 - 1:35pm
Minnesota Twins vs Baltimore Orioles
• Tue, 25.08.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 26.08.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 27.08.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 28.08.15 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 29.08.15 - 12:00am
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 30.08.15 - 1:10pm
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 1.09.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 2.09.15 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 3.09.15 - 12:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 4.09.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
• Sat, 5.09.15 - 6:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
• Sun, 6.09.15 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Houston Astros
• Mon, 7.09.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Tue, 8.09.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Wed, 9.09.15 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
DATE
Event
MAY
Friday
May 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
May 23rd, 2015
3:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
May 24th, 2015
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Monday
May 25th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
May 27th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 30th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 31st, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

JUNE
Monday
Jun 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Tuesday
Jun 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Wednesday
Jun 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
4:05pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jun 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Friday
Jun 5th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jun 6th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jun 7th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jun 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jun 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jun 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jun 12th, 2015
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jun 13th, 2015
3:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Jun 14th, 2015
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Jun 15th, 2015
7:15pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Tuesday
Jun 16th, 2015
12:45pm

Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO

Wednesday
Jun 17th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jun 18th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jun 19th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jun 20th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jun 21st, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jun 22nd, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jun 23rd, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jun 24th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jun 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Saturday
Jun 27th, 2015
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Sunday
Jun 28th, 2015
1:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Monday
Jun 29th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Tuesday
Jun 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

JULY
Wednesday
Jul 1st, 2015
12:35pm

Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH

Thursday
Jul 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Friday
Jul 3rd, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Saturday
Jul 4th, 2015
6:15pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Sunday
Jul 5th, 2015
1:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Monday
Jul 6th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jul 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jul 8th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jul 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 10th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jul 11th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jul 12th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 17th, 2015
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Jul 18th, 2015
6:07pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Jul 19th, 2015
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Tuesday
Jul 21st, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jul 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Jul 23rd, 2015
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jul 24th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jul 25th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jul 26th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jul 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jul 29th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jul 30th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 31st, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

AUGUST
Saturday
Aug 1st, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Aug 2nd, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Aug 3rd, 2015
1:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Aug 4th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Aug 5th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Thursday
Aug 6th, 2015
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Aug 7th, 2015
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Saturday
Aug 8th, 2015
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Sunday
Aug 9th, 2015
1:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
Aug 11th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Aug 12th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Aug 13th, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Aug 14th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Aug 15th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Aug 16th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Aug 17th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Tuesday
Aug 18th, 2015
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Wednesday
Aug 19th, 2015
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Thursday
Aug 20th, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Friday
Aug 21st, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Saturday
Aug 22nd, 2015
7:05pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Sunday
Aug 23rd, 2015
1:35pm

Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD

Tuesday
Aug 25th, 2015
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
Aug 26th, 2015
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
Aug 27th, 2015
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Friday
Aug 28th, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Aug 29th, 2015
12:00am

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Aug 30th, 2015
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

SEPTEMBER
Tuesday
Sep 1st, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Sep 2nd, 2015
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Sep 3rd, 2015
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Sep 4th, 2015
7:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Saturday
Sep 5th, 2015
6:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Sunday
Sep 6th, 2015
1:10pm

Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX

Monday
Sep 7th, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Tuesday
Sep 8th, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Wednesday
Sep 9th, 2015
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Team News
Twins Rally Over White Sox
Jun 19, 2013
Last night, the Minnesota Twins found a way to beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5 in the first of a three game series at Target Field. The game was very even up until the ninth inning, when one hit was the deciding factor in the competition. The twins... More »