Minnesota Twins
2014 Schedule
• Tue, 22.04.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Wed, 23.04.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Thu, 24.04.14 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Tampa Bay Rays
• Fri, 25.04.14 - 7:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 26.04.14 - 1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 27.04.14 - 1:10pm
Detroit Tigers vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 29.04.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 30.04.14 - 7:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 1.05.14 - 12:10pm
Los Angeles Dodgers vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 2.05.14 - 7:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 3.05.14 - 1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 4.05.14 - 1:10pm
Baltimore Orioles vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 5.05.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Tue, 6.05.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Wed, 7.05.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Thu, 8.05.14 - 12:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Cleveland Indians
• Fri, 9.05.14 - 7:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Sat, 10.05.14 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Sun, 11.05.14 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Tue, 13.05.14 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 14.05.14 - 7:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 15.05.14 - 12:10pm
Boston Red Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 16.05.14 - 7:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 17.05.14 - 6:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 18.05.14 - 1:10pm
Seattle Mariners vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 20.05.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs San Diego Padres
• Wed, 21.05.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs San Diego Padres
• Fri, 23.05.14 - 7:15pm
Minnesota Twins vs San Francisco Giants
• Sat, 24.05.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs San Francisco Giants
• Sun, 25.05.14 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs San Francisco Giants
• Mon, 26.05.14 - 1:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 27.05.14 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 28.05.14 - 7:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 29.05.14 - 12:10pm
Texas Rangers vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 30.05.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Sat, 31.05.14 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Sun, 1.06.14 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs New York Yankees
• Mon, 2.06.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Tue, 3.06.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Milwaukee Brewers
• Wed, 4.06.14 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 5.06.14 - 7:10pm
Milwaukee Brewers vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 6.06.14 - 7:10pm
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 7.06.14 - 1:10pm
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 8.06.14 - 1:10pm
Houston Astros vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 9.06.14 - 7:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Tue, 10.06.14 - 7:07pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Wed, 11.06.14 - 12:37pm
Minnesota Twins vs Toronto Blue Jays
• Fri, 13.06.14 - 7:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Sat, 14.06.14 - 4:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Sun, 15.06.14 - 1:08pm
Minnesota Twins vs Detroit Tigers
• Mon, 16.06.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Tue, 17.06.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Wed, 18.06.14 - 1:35pm
Minnesota Twins vs Boston Red Sox
• Thu, 19.06.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 20.06.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 21.06.14 - 1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 22.06.14 - 1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 23.06.14 - 12:00am
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Tue, 24.06.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Wed, 25.06.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Thu, 26.06.14 - 12:35pm
Minnesota Twins vs Los Angeles Angels
• Fri, 27.06.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Sat, 28.06.14 - 3:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Sun, 29.06.14 - 2:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Texas Rangers
• Mon, 30.06.14 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 1.07.14 - 7:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 2.07.14 - 12:10pm
Kansas City Royals vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 3.07.14 - 7:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 4.07.14 - 2:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 5.07.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 6.07.14 - 1:10pm
New York Yankees vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 7.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Tue, 8.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Wed, 9.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Thu, 10.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Seattle Mariners
• Fri, 11.07.14 - 6:40pm
Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sat, 12.07.14 - 2:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies
• Sun, 13.07.14 - 2:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Colorado Rockies
• Fri, 18.07.14 - 7:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 19.07.14 - 6:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 20.07.14 - 1:10pm
Tampa Bay Rays vs Minnesota Twins
• Mon, 21.07.14 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 22.07.14 - 7:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 23.07.14 - 12:10pm
Cleveland Indians vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 24.07.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Fri, 25.07.14 - 7:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sat, 26.07.14 - 6:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Sun, 27.07.14 - 1:10pm
Chicago White Sox vs Minnesota Twins
• Tue, 29.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Wed, 30.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Thu, 31.07.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Kansas City Royals
• Fri, 1.08.14 - 7:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sat, 2.08.14 - 6:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Sun, 3.08.14 - 1:10pm
Minnesota Twins vs Chicago White Sox
• Tue, 5.08.14 - 7:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins
• Wed, 6.08.14 - 12:10pm
San Diego Padres vs Minnesota Twins
• Thu, 7.08.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Fri, 8.08.14 - 7:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sat, 9.08.14 - 6:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
• Sun, 10.08.14 - 1:05pm
Minnesota Twins vs Oakland Athletics
DATE
Event
APRIL
Tuesday
Apr 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Wednesday
Apr 23rd, 2014
7:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Thursday
Apr 24th, 2014
1:10pm

Tropicana Field
St Petersburg, FL

Friday
Apr 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Apr 26th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Apr 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Apr 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Apr 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

MAY
Thursday
May 1st, 2014
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 3rd, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 4th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
May 5th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Tuesday
May 6th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Wednesday
May 7th, 2014
7:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Thursday
May 8th, 2014
12:05pm

Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH

Friday
May 9th, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Saturday
May 10th, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Sunday
May 11th, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Tuesday
May 13th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
May 14th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
May 15th, 2014
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
May 17th, 2014
6:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
May 18th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Wednesday
May 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Petco Park
San Diego, CA

Friday
May 23rd, 2014
7:15pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Saturday
May 24th, 2014
7:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Sunday
May 25th, 2014
1:05pm

AT&T Park
San Francisco, CA

Monday
May 26th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
May 27th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
May 28th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
May 29th, 2014
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
May 30th, 2014
7:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Saturday
May 31st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

JUNE
Sunday
Jun 1st, 2014
1:05pm

Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY

Monday
Jun 2nd, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Tuesday
Jun 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI

Wednesday
Jun 4th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jun 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jun 6th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jun 7th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jun 8th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jun 9th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Tuesday
Jun 10th, 2014
7:07pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Wednesday
Jun 11th, 2014
12:37pm

Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON

Friday
Jun 13th, 2014
7:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Saturday
Jun 14th, 2014
4:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Sunday
Jun 15th, 2014
1:08pm

Comerica Park
Detroit, MI

Monday
Jun 16th, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Tuesday
Jun 17th, 2014
7:10pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Wednesday
Jun 18th, 2014
1:35pm

Fenway Park
Boston, MA

Thursday
Jun 19th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jun 20th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jun 21st, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jun 22nd, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jun 23rd, 2014
12:00am

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Tuesday
Jun 24th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Wednesday
Jun 25th, 2014
7:05pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Thursday
Jun 26th, 2014
12:35pm

Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA

Friday
Jun 27th, 2014
7:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Saturday
Jun 28th, 2014
3:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Sunday
Jun 29th, 2014
2:05pm

Globe Life Park
Arlington, TX

Monday
Jun 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

JULY
Tuesday
Jul 1st, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jul 2nd, 2014
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jul 3rd, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 4th, 2014
2:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jul 5th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jul 6th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jul 7th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Tuesday
Jul 8th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Wednesday
Jul 9th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Thursday
Jul 10th, 2014
7:10pm

Safeco Field
Seattle, WA

Friday
Jul 11th, 2014
6:40pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Saturday
Jul 12th, 2014
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Sunday
Jul 13th, 2014
2:10pm

Coors Field
Denver, CO

Friday
Jul 18th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jul 19th, 2014
6:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jul 20th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Monday
Jul 21st, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jul 22nd, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Jul 23rd, 2014
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Jul 24th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Friday
Jul 25th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Saturday
Jul 26th, 2014
6:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Sunday
Jul 27th, 2014
1:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Tuesday
Jul 29th, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Wednesday
Jul 30th, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

Thursday
Jul 31st, 2014
7:10pm

Kauffman Stadium
Kansas City, MO

AUGUST
Friday
Aug 1st, 2014
7:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Saturday
Aug 2nd, 2014
6:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Sunday
Aug 3rd, 2014
1:10pm

US Cellular Field
Chicago, IL

Tuesday
Aug 5th, 2014
7:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Wednesday
Aug 6th, 2014
12:10pm

Target Field
Minneapolis, MN

Thursday
Aug 7th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Friday
Aug 8th, 2014
7:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Saturday
Aug 9th, 2014
6:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Sunday
Aug 10th, 2014
1:05pm

O.co Coliseum
Oakland, CA

Team News
Twins Rally Over White Sox
Jun 19, 2013
Last night, the Minnesota Twins found a way to beat the Chicago White Sox 7-5 in the first of a three game series at Target Field. The game was very even up until the ninth inning, when one hit was the deciding factor in the competition. The twins... More »